Contact us

Church office

Address and phone

2500 West Avenue 33,
Los Angeles, California 90065-2892
Telephone: (323) 255-6142 | Fax: (323) 255-2351
stbernardla@stbernardla.cc
www.stbernard-church.com

Administrative

Rev. Perry D. Leiker
pastor
pleiker@stbernard-church.com

Mario López
parish manager
mlopez@stbernard-church.com

Church office hours

  • 8:30 a.m. to noon; 1 to 7:30 p.m. Monday to Friday
  • 8:30 a.m. to noon; 1 to 4:30 p.m. Saturday
  • 9 a.m. to 2 p.m. Sunday
  • St. Bernard Catholic School

    Address and phone

    3254 Verdugo Road
    Los Angeles, California 90065-2036
    Phone: (323) 256-4989
    www.stbernard-school.com

    Administrative

    Philip McCreary
    principal
    pmccreary@stbernard-school.com

    Danielle Forillo
    assistant principal
    dforillo@stbernard-school.com

    Angelica Sanchez
    administrative assistant
    asanchez@stbernard-school.com

    Office of Religious Education

    Address and phone

    2515 West Avenue 33,
    Los Angeles, California 90065-2864
    Phone: (323) 256-6242 | Fax: (323) 255-2351

    Administrative

    Amelia Cepeida
    director
    acepeida@me.com

    Victor Mojica
    religious education secretary
    vmojica@stbernard-church.com

    Weddings and quinceañeras

    Vivian Boyle
    wedding coordinator
    vboyle@stbernard-church.com

    Barbara Palomino
    quinceañera coordinator
    bpalomino@stbernard-church.com

    Parish media

    Rosa Solis
    Sunday bulletin editor
    rsolis@stbernard-church.com

    Michael J. Arvizu
    video, audio, photography,
    and social media producer

    michael.arvizu@stbernardla.cc

    At-large staff

    Vivian Boyle
    secretary
    vboyle@stbernard-church.com


    Luz Juarez
    secretary
    ljuarez@stbernard-church.com


    Victor Mojica
    secretary
    vmojica@stbernard-church.com


    Marisol Muñoz
    secretary
    mmunoz@stbernard-church.com


    Luis Rodriguez
    facilities maintenance
    lrodriguez@stbernard-church.com


    Mary Ruiz
    secretary
    mruiz@stbernard-church.com

    Clergy

    Rev. Perry D. Leiker
    pastor
    (323) 255-6142, Ext. 112
    pleiker@stbernard-church.com


    Monsignor Patrick McNulty
    pastor emeritus


    Rev. Chris Bazyouros
    weekend presider
    (213) 637-7309
    frcbazyouros@la-archdiocese.org